Tue, Jul 20 | Merseyside

SUMMER CAMP - Key Stage ONE // ALL TICKETS // Multi-Sports @ CHILDWALL

Rec/ KS1 Multi Sports - (Current Rec, Y1 & Y2) *Reception children must be 5 years old
SUMMER CAMP - Key Stage ONE // ALL TICKETS //  Multi-Sports  @  CHILDWALL

Time & Location

Jul 20, 8:30 AM – Aug 27, 3:30 PM
Merseyside, Church of Primary School, 0JD, Woolton Rd, Liverpool L16 0JD, UK

About The Event

We will be operating a one way system for both drop off and collection. 

Staggered Drop off times: Gates will be open from 8:30am to 9:00am.

Staggered Collection times: Gates will be open from 3:00pm to 3:30pm.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • WEEK THREE (2/8)
    £80
    £80
    0
    £0
  • WEEK FOUR (9/8)
    £80
    £80
    0
    £0
  • WEEK FIVE (16/8)
    £80
    £80
    0
    £0
  • WEEK SIX (23/8)
    £80
    £80
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 29th July
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Friday 30th July
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Monday 2nd August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 3rd August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 4th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 5th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Friday 6th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Monday 9th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 10th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 11th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 12th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Friday 13th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Monday 16th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 17th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 18th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 19th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Friday 20th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Monday 23rd August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 24th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 25th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 26th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
  • Friday 27th August
    £18.50
    £18.50
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event